I’ve neglected to post more photos from my garden this month. It seems to be flying by, and we are moving at the end of it! Our two tomatoes are doing very well and I think the smaller of the two is about ready.

Summer has finally arrived this week with weather near 30 degrees, and feeling like 40. I am thankful for central air this week. All of the rain this month has really helped the garden too.
The great thing about container gardening is that anything that’s not ready to be picked will be packed up and moving with us to our new home.

I’m already planning for next year, which may be an in ground garden!

More garden photos here.

Our apartment is mostly packed already, except for the stuff we’re still using -mostly in the kitchen. It has made me glad that I have been sorting through and getting rid of a lot of stuff over the last two years.

Two weeks to go…

